Notes and Tags
0 / 2
Newsletters
0 / 1
Emails for automations
0 / 1
Receipts and Tasks
0 / 2
Pipelines and Deals
0 / 2
Contacts Settings
0 / 2

Adding, Editing, and Canceling participants

Updated on 21 Jul 2023

Occasionally, you may need to edit the participant details. For example, if they’ve reached out informing of a typo or an update on their contact details.

Navigate to the purchase and scroll down to the Participants section.

Click on the Edit link on the top right corner to access the participant page.


You can also add participants to an existing purchase. For example, if someone is signing up for multiple participants but missed to add one to their purchase, you can do that for them using the ‘Add’ link.

If the participant shouldn’t incur any further charges, you can turn On the toggle to make it free on the Payment section.

Also, use the Gift feature to send a gift message or schedule when they should be activated as a participant.