Via this box you can do 6 things...
1) Edit the Purchase
2) Change the Published price of the purchase
3) Cancel a purchase- The customer will never get charged again and their access canceled (unless you tell the system to keep access- you will be prompted)
4) Convert a paid product to a freebie- The customer will retain lifetime access and will not be charged any future payments.
5) Refund a purchase
6) Move the purchase to a different product- Moves them from this product to another product of your choosing