Full (Dark UI) Help & Knowledge Base
Full (Light UI) Help & Knowledge Base
⌘K
Help Guides
Calendar
tTraining Workshops
Favorites
Playlists
History
Guides for End Users › Your Account

Delete your Simplero ID

There may be times when you want to delete your Simplero account. You have the ability to do so from your Simplero profile. You can do this if you want to execute your right to be forgotten.

WARNING! By doing this your user ID and password will be deleted and you will, therefore, lose access to everything you have purchased from all Simplero account holders, not just from one Simplero account holder. If you just want to have your contact information removed from a single account you will need to contact that account holder directly. 


To delete your Simplero account follow the steps below:

  1. Log into your Simplero account: https://secure.simplero.com/login

  2. Once you've logged in successfully, select Your Dashboard and then Edit profile (or go to https://simplero.com/profile/edit) 


  3. Select the "Security" tab

  4. Scroll down and select the link: Want to delete your Simplero ID?

  5. Confirm your desire

    delete yourself 2.png

NOTE! - If you ever had a Simplero account linked to your Simplero ID, you will not be able to delete your ID. Please contact support if that is the case.

Completed Mark as complete
Simplero
Features Why Simplero? About Pricing
Partner
Become a Partner Work at Simplero Get certified
Get Help
Support Guides Concierge Certified Experts Implementation Workshops
Tools
Mobile App Simplero Coach
Resources
Online Course Creation Guide
Compare
Kajabi Teachable Thinkific ClickFunnels Kit (ConvertKit) Skool Lumant Mighty Networks Circle ActiveCampaign Keap/InfusionSoft WordPress
Legal
Privacy Policy Terms of Service Disclaimer
Copyright © 2026 Powerful Through Grace, Inc. dba Simplero · 1 Chestnut Hill Plaza ·#1139 ·Newark, DE 19713·United States
powered by