There may be times when you want to delete your Simplero account. You have the ability to do so from your Simplero profile. You can do this if you want to exercise your right to be forgotten.
WARNING! By doing this your user ID and password will be deleted and you will, therefore, lose access to everything you have purchased from all Simplero account holders, not just from one Simplero account holder. If you just want to have your contact information removed from a single account you will need to contact that account holder directly.
Go to your Simplero account -> Edit profile -> Security (https://simplero.com/profile/security)
If you are not signed in, open Delete all my data, enter your email, and click Email me a link.
Scroll down and select the link: Delete all my data
If there are any accounts or purchases associated with your Simplero ID, we will ask you to leave that account or cancel those purchases
Check I understand that deleting my Simplero ID is final and cannot be undone, and click Email me a confirmation link.
Go to your email and click on Confirm deletion
This will ask you for a final confirmation: