Site Overview

 

Older Simplero Accounts 

Users who signed up before we rolled out the site feature will have to manually make the switch from using the old public site (the basic Product Catalog) to the new public site. Simply click on Site in the menu bar in the administration panel for your Simplero account, and you will be shown this notice:

enable-notice.png

We strongly recommend that you preview the new site first by clicking the "Preview themed site" button to make sure that everything is as you want it to be before you make the switch as once it is enabled we can not take it down.